The Gracie Series - What will Gracie do next?
Finding Mother Series - Sharing Stories. Inspiring Hope.


  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 by Grace LaJoy Henderson

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
Finding Mother after Five Decades

Grace LaJoy's determination pays off when she finally finds her mother who abandoned her at age two. Discover the specific details about her intriguing journey in Finding Mother After Five Decades. Book 1 of 4 in the Finding Mother Series.