The Gracie Series - What will Gracie do next?
Finding Mother Series - Sharing Stories. Inspiring Hope.


  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 by Grace LaJoy Henderson

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
Diary of Emotions

After reuniting with her mother after 49 years, Grace LaJoy toils with an array of thoughts and feeling. She reveals them all in Diary of Emotions: Thoughts and Feelings. Book 4 of 4 in the Finding Mother Series.