top of page
Collect them all!

Finding Mother Series


When Grace LaJoy published her foster care story, A Gifted Child in Foster Care, she thought she would never find her mother. But, she found her after 49 years! Now she is sharing her fascinating journey in a four-book series you will love!  

This inspiring series offers hope to anyone searching for a lost loved one.


Titles include:

Finding Mother After Five Decades: A Story of Hope

Reuniting with Mother: A Story of Tenacity

After the Reunion: A Story of Acceptance

Diary of Emotions: Thoughts and Feelings


Discussion Questions in the back of each book are designed to

increase awareness and discussion about mental health. 


Questions Teachers Can Ask aid in increasing reading comprehension skills in the classroom.

You enjoyed Grace LaJoy’s foster care story. Now, collect the entire Finding Mother Series TODAY. 

bottom of page